CALL TODAY:
210.695.1100

Contact Us

We Love To Hear From You


Red Wagon Properties

16719 Huebner Rd #201
San Antonio, TX 78248

Telephone: 210.695.1100
Fax: 210.695.1515
E-mail: management@redwagonproperties.com

Drop Us a Line!

Kathy Bost
Office Manager

Telephone: 210.695.1100
E-mail: office@redwagonproperties.com

Jessica Hanson
Office Coordinator

Telephone: 210.695.1100
E-mail: office@redwagonproperties.com

Kira Flowers
Repairs Coordinator

Telephone: 210.549.7331
E-mail: repairs@redwagonproperties.com

Michelle Pourasef REALTORĀ®
Marketing Specialist

Telephone: 210.725.6020
E-mail: mpourasef@redwagonproperties.com

APC Group
Showing Specialists

Telephone: 210.695.1100
E-mail: rent@redwagonproperties.com

Melissa Smith REALTORĀ®
Director of Operations
Texas Certified Property Manager

Telephone: 210.844.9825
E-mail: msmith@redwagonproperties.com

Kristopher Hochart REALTORĀ®
Owner/Broker
Texas Certified Property Manager

Telephone: 210.421.2691
E-mail: khochart@redwagonproperties.com

Contact us for all your Rental & Property Management Needs

Get Started

RED WAGON PROPERTIES
16719 HUEBNER ROAD #201
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78248

PHONE: 210-695-1100

Copyright © 2017 Red Wagon Properties. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed and developed by PMW | Sitemap | Contact Us | Blog

Red Wagon Properties is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Property Management Company in San Antonio TX Red Wagon Properties Back to Top