CALL TODAY:
210.695.1100

Contact Us

We Love To Hear From You


Red Wagon Properties

16719 Huebner Rd #201
San Antonio, TX 78248

Telephone: 210.695.1100
Fax: 210.695.1515
E-mail: management@redwagonproperties.com

Drop Us a Line!

Kristopher Hochart REALTOR®
Kristopher Hochart
Owner/Broker

Texas Certified Property Manager
Telephone: 210.695.1100
E-mail: khochart@redwagonproperties.com

Jessica Alaine REALTOR®
Jessica Alaine
Acquisitions Specialist

Accredited Luxury Homes Specialists
Telephone: 210.920.8902
E-mail: jalaine@redwagonproperties.com

Steven Ramos
Steven Ramos
Accountant

Telephone: 210.695.1100
E-mail: sramos@redwagonproperties.com

Kira Flowers REALTOR®
Kira Flowers
Showing Specialist

Telephone: 210.695.1100
E-mail: rent@redwagonproperties.com

Jeana Lacy
Repairs Coordinator

Antonio Duarte
Marketing Representative

Bobbye Joe Morris
Operations Manager

Telephone: 210.695.1100
E-mail: bmorris@redwagonproperties.com

Michelle Pourasef REALTOR®
Michelle Pourasef
Marketing Specialist

Telephone: 210.725.6020
E-mail: mpourasef@redwagonproperties.com

Mia Gauna
Mia Gauna
Director of First Impressions

Telephone: 210.695.1100
E-mail: office@redwagonproperties.com

Monica Esquivel REALTOR®
Monica Esquivel
Showing Specialist

Telephone: 210.695.1100
E-mail: rent@redwagonproperties.com

Lil Jackson
Lil Jackson
Make Ready/Maintenance Coordinator

Telephone: 210.695.1100
E-mail: repairs@redwagonproperties.com

Julian Baker
Leasing Agent

Contact us for all your Rental & Property Management Needs

Get Started

RED WAGON PROPERTIES
16719 HUEBNER ROAD #201
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78248

PHONE: 210-695-1100

Copyright © 2018 Red Wagon Properties. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed and developed by PMW | Sitemap | Contact Us | Blog
Information About Broker Services | Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice

Red Wagon Properties is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Property Management Company in San Antonio TX Red Wagon Properties Back to Top