CALL TODAY:
210.695.1100

Secure Login


Email Address
Password

Forgot your password?

Don't have an Account?
Signing up is easy, fast and secure.

About Us

Meet the Team

Kathy Bost » Office Manager

Telephone: 210.695.1100
E-mail: office@redwagonproperties.com

Brittany Lassiter » Office Coordinator

Telephone: 210.695.1100
E-mail: office@redwagonproperties.com

Kaethe Alexander » Repairs Coordinator

Telephone: 210.549.7331
E-mail: repairs@redwagonproperties.com

Michelle Pourasef » Leasing Agent

Telephone: 210.725.6020
E-mail: mpourasef@redwagonproperties.com

Steve Pittman » Leasing Agent

Telephone: 210.727-0224
E-mail: spittman@redwagonproperties.com

Melissa Smith » Director of Operations

Telephone: 210.844.9825
E-mail: msmith@redwagonproperties.com

Kris Hochart » Owner/Broker

Telephone: 210.421.2691
E-mail: khochart@redwagonproperties.com

Realtors

Homeowners

Tenants

Contact us for all your Rental & Property Management Needs

Get Started

RED WAGON PROPERTIES
16719 HUEBNER ROAD #201
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78248

PHONE: 210-695-1100

Copyright © 2018 Red Wagon Properties. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed and developed by PMW | Sitemap | Contact Us | Blog

Red Wagon Properties is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Property Management Company in San Antonio TX Red Wagon Properties Back to Top